Menu
Screen_Shot_2017-08-09_at_11.00.33......jpg

Latest News

News

Boccia Club Information

Tue 31st July 2018

Disability Sport NI is responsible for the development of Boccia in Northern Ireland at club, pathway and performance levels. Within Northern Ireland there are currently 11 clubs who provide regular structured training sessions for players with a physical disability.

Belfast Boccia Club
Gidwood Community Hub, 10 Girdwood Avenue, Belfast BT14 6EG
For further information please contact Terry Conroy on tconroy@dsni.co.uk

Craigavon Boccia Club
Craigavon Leisure Centre, Brownlow Rd, Craigavon, BT65 6DL
For further information please contact Ryan McQuillan on rmcquillan@liveactiveni.co.uk

Ballyclare Boccia club
Sixmile Leisure Centre, Ballynure Rd, Ballyclare, BT39 9YU
For further information please contact Odhrán Doherty on odoherty@dsni.co.uk

Cookstown Boccia Club
Cookstown Leisure Centre, 78 Fountain Rd, Cookstown BT80 8QF
For further information please Kathleen Brogan on kathleen.brogan@midulstercouncil.org

Fermanagh Lakers Boccia Club
Lakeland Forum, Broadmeadow, Enniskillen, BT74 7EF
For further information please contact Joe Graham on joeandlorna@hotmail.co.uk

Strabane GOGA Boccia Club
Melvin Sports Centre, Melvin Rd, Strabane BT82 9PP
For further informatioon please contact Kieran Coyle on kcoyle@liveactiveni.co.uk

Foyle GOGA Boccia Club
Foyle Arena, Limavady Rd, L’Derry BT47 6JY
For further information please contact Kieran Coyle on kcoyle@liveactiveni.co.uk

Foyle Boccia Club
Foyle Arena, Limavady Rd, L’Derry BT47 6JY
For further information please contact Odhrán Doherty on odoherty@dsni.co.uk

Antrim Boccia Club
Antrim Forum Leisure Centre, Lough Rd, Antrim BT41 4DQ
For further information please contact Caroline Millar on caroline.millar@btconnect.com

Newry Boccia Club
Newry Leisure Centre, Cecil St, Newry BT35 6AJ
For further information please contact Odhrán Doherty on odoherty@dsni.co.uk

Hot Wheels Boccia Club Dungannon
The Junction Dungannon, BT70 1DS
For further information please contact Rebecca Greenaway on greenaway11@hotmail.co.uk

For further information on boccia please contact Odhrán Doherty, Boccia Performance Officer at Disability Sport NI on odoherty@dsni.co.uk.