Menu

Contact Us

We have two offices across Northern Ireland. Our main office is located in Belfast, with a another office in Craigavon. Feel free to contact us directly, or use the form for general enquiries.

Belfast Office

Belfast Office

Unit F, Curlew Pavilion,
Portside Business Park,
189 Airport Road West,

Belfast,
BT3 9ED.

Telephone: 028 9046 9925 Textphone: 028 9046 3494 Email: email@dsni.co.uk
Belfast Office

Fermanagh Office

Lakeland Forum Leisure Centre,
Broadmeadow,

Enniskillen,
BT74 7EF.

Telephone: 028 6634 2435 Email: rhenry@dsni.co.uk
Belfast Office

Craigavon Office

Craigavon Leisure Centre,
Brownlow Road,

Craigavon,
BT65 5DL.

View in Maps
View in Maps
View in Maps

Main Contacts

Chief Executive Officer
Kevin O'Neill koneill@dsni.co.uk
Finance and Business Manager
Karen Drennan kdrennan@dsni.co.uk
Communications and Engagement Officer
Andrea Kilpatrick akilpatrick@dsni.co.uk
Administration
Anita O'Connor email@dsni.co.uk
Community Sport Manager
Aubrey Bingham abingham@dsni.co.uk
Performance Sport Manager
Elaine Reid ereid@dsni.co.uk
Senior Development Officer (Sports Facilities Access)
sportsfacilityaccess@dsni.co.uk
Live Active NI Manager
Vicki Kennedy vkennedy@liveactiveni.co.uk