Menu

Our Staff

Disability Sport NI currently employs sixteen staff, thirteen are based at our office in Belfast, two in Armagh, Banbridge and Craigavon and one in Derry City and Strabane. Our staff are committed to doing all they can to support and facilitate people with disabilities getting involved with and taking part in sport and physical recreation. Find out about our team below.

Kevin O'Neill

Pacemaker_28-11-2016_Disability_Sport_NI_22.JPG

Chief Executive Officer

koneill@dsni.co.uk

Karen Drennan

Karen_Drennan.JPG

Finance & Business Manager

kdrennan@dsni.co.uk

Anita O'Connor

Anita_OConnor_web.JPG

Administrator

email@dsni.co.uk

Aubrey Bingham

aubrey.JPG

Community Sport Manager

abingham@dsni.co.uk

Elaine Reid

elainenew.JPG

Performance Sport Manager

ereid@dsni.co.uk

Andrea Herron

Pacemaker_28-11-2016_Disability_Sport_NI_28...JPG

Communications & Engagement Officer

aherron@dsni.co.uk

Odhrán Doherty

odhranweb.JPG

Active Clubs Co-ordinator (Physical Disabilities)

odoherty@dsni.co.uk

Philip Robinson

phil8.JPG

Wheelchair Basketball Performance Officer

probinson@dsni.co.uk

Mark Montgomery

mark7.JPG

Community Sports Development Officer

mmontgomery@dsni.co.uk

David Purdy

davy.JPG

Active Communities Coach (Belfast)

dpurdy@dsni.co.uk

Judith Brennan

judith.JPG

Active Clubs Co-Ordinator (People with Sight Loss)

jbrennan@dsni.co.uk

Colleen Connolly

colleen.JPG

Inclusive Sports & Leisure Officer (Craigavon)

colleenconnolly@dsni.co.uk

Patricia O'Neill

Patricia O'Neill Portrait

Women In Sport Project Coordinator

poneill@dsni.co.uk

Vicki Kennedy

awaiting_image.jpg

Live Active NI Manager

vkennedy@liveactiveni.co.uk